July 2019 School Holidays Opening Hours:

PLEASE NOTE: SHOP IS CLOSED FOR FIRST WEEK OF SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Reopens Tuesday 23rd July

Monday 8th July – Closed
Tuesday 9th July – Closed
Wednesday 10th July – Closed
Thursday 11th July – Closed
Friday 12th July – Closed
Weekend – Closed

Monday 15th July – Closed
Tuesday 16th July – Closed
Wednesday 17th July – 10am – 4pm
Thursday 18th July – 10am – 4pm
Friday 19th July – 10am – 4pm
Weekend – Closed